So…

The class that I was going to use as the rewiring experiment has changed. Have signed up for another class that starts in a week and a half. In the meantime, am trying to eat more healthy brain foods: berries, nuts, etc.

I manage to make time to exercise mainly from walking. I walk to the public transportation and climb lots of stairs. Tomorrow will try to find a playground/field where I can practice some plyometrics or jump training.

It seems, based on what I’m reading, that most brain training occurs from intense effort. For instance, studying a subject for several hours with focused effort. Will try that soon with subjects that I’m studying.

Leave a Reply

